South Devon and Dorset Coastal Advisory Group

Dartmouth SpyholeGolden CapTamar BridgeAvon EstuaryEype Beach
Shoreline Management Plan
Coastal Monitoring
DEFRA High Level Targets
Other Coastal Groups

Contact Us

Group Members Area


The South Devon and Dorset Coastal Advisory Group - Membership

Coast Protection Operating Authorities
Purbeck District Council
Weymouth and Portland Borough Council
West Dorset District Council
East Devon District Council
Exeter City Council

Teignbridge District Council
Torbay Borough Council
South Hams District Council
Plymouth City Council
Cornwall Council

Land Drainage (Sea Defence) Operating Authority
The Environment Agency Wessex and South West Areas

Associate Partners
Department of the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Dorset County Council
Devon County Council
Natural England
Network Rail
English Heritage
National Trust
Marine and Maritime Organisation









Delivering solutions for our coastline